Current Members

Barbara Allen

Barbara Allen
Community Volunteer

James Adelson

James Adelson
President, Nadel & Gussman, LLC

Michelle Beale

R. Michelle Beale
President, R. Michelle Beale, LLC

Sharon Bell

Sharon Bell
Rogers and Bell, Attorneys - Managing Attorney


Steven G. Bradshaw
BOK Financial Corporation - President and CEO

Chet Cadieus

Chet Cadieux
Chairman/CEO, QuikTrip Corporation

Mike Case

Michael D. Case
Owner, Case & Associates Properties

Roger Collins

Roger Collins
CIO, LinkAmerica Corporation


Susie Collins Hentschel
President, Collins Investment Group

Casey Cooper
Attorney at Law, Hall, Estill

trustee coyle

Katherine Coyle, Esq.
Conner & Winters, LLC

trustee dickman

J. Scott Dickman
President, Base, Inc.

Fred Dowart

Frederic Dorwart
Owner, Frederic Dorwart, Lawyers

trustee elmburg

John Elmburg
CEO Crestwood Holdings, Inc.

trustee fisher jr

William F. Fisher, Jr.
Fisher Investments

John B. Forrest, M.D.

John B. Forrest, M.D.
Urologic Specialists of Oklahoma, Inc.

trustee foutch

Randy Foutch
Chairman, President, CEO, Laredo Petroleum

trustee graves

E. Ann Graves
Community Volunteer


Cheryl Groenendyke
Community Volunteer

Trustee Stephen Jackson

Stephen Jackson
CEO, eLynx Technologies

trustee janzen

Howard E. Janzen
President and CEO, Cool Planet Energy Systems

trustee lorton

Robert E. Lorton
Retired Chairman, World Publishing Co.

Robert Lorton III

Robert Lorton, III
Senior Vice President, F&M Bank

trustee lorton

Roxana Lorton
Community Volunteer

trustee malcolm

Steven J. Malcolm
Retired President/CEO, Williams

Chip McCeroy

A. H. McElroy, II
President/CEO, McElroy Manufacturing, Inc.

trustee mcgill

James C. McGill
McGill Resources

trustee meinig

Peter C. Meinig
Chairman, HM International


Sanjay Meshri
Managing Director, Advance Research Chemicals

trustee miller

Rev. Jim Miller
Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

charles monroe 2010

Charles Monroe
President, Charles S. Monroe, CPA PC

Trustee Frank Murphy

Frank Murphy, III
President/CEO, FW Murphy

trustee neinhaus

Evelyn Rayzor Nienhuis
Community Volunteer

warren ross tu trustee

Warren E. Ross
President/CEO, The Ross Group

trustee siegfried

Jo Buford Siegfried
President, Buford Family Foundation


Ross O. Swimmer
President, Swimmer Group, LLC

trustee taulbert

Clifton L. Taulbert
Author; President, Building Community Institute

trustee thomas

William Thomas
Co-owner, Senior Star Living

Steve Turnbo

Steve Turnbo
Chairman Emeritus, Schnake Turnbo Frank/PR

trustee wallis

James W. Wallis
Chairman, ExOk, Inc.


Richard Wiseley
Senior Managing Director, Oppenheimer & Co

trustee wilburn

James E. Wilburn
Chairman, Winnercomm, Inc.


L. Duane Wilson
President, LDW Services, LLC

Ex Officio Members

trustee agarwal

Binoy Agarwal
Assistant Director, Federal Trade Commission

 trustee missing photo

Lucinda Rojas Ross

Emeritus Trustees

C. Arnold Brown
President, KWB, Inc.

Bob West
CEO, Anchor Drilling Fluids USA, Inc.

Burt B. Holmes
President, Leaders Life Insurance

Donald Pray
Founding Member of Pray Walker Attorneys & Counselors at Law

Donne Pitman
Chapman Foundations Management

Jerry Dickman
Manager/Trustee Chapman Foundations Managements, LLC

Julian L. Carr
Partner, Beecken Petty O'Keefe & Co.

Keith Bailey
Retired Chairman Williams

Robert E. Norman
CEO, Norman Family Interests, LLC

Charles C. Stephenson, Jr.
President, Stephenson Investments, Inc.

Robert E. Thomas
Retired CEO, MAPCO, Inc.