Affiliate Institutions


  • AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland
  • Groupe Sup de Co Picardie, Amiens, France
  • Humboldt Universität, Berlin, Germany
  • Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen, Scotland
  • Siegen Universität, Siegen, Germany
  • Universidad de Navarra – TECNUN, San Sebastián, Spain
  • Université de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
  • University of Leicester, Leicester, England
  • University of Zurich – Swiss Banking Institute, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Vienna School of Economics & Business Administration, Vienna, Austria


  • Daming Palace Academy, China
  • Institute of Vertebrate Paleontology and Palaeoanthropology, Chinese Academic of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University,Gujarat, India
  • PetroVietnam University, Vietnan
  • Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
  • Shandong University, Shandong, China
  • Singapore Management University, Singapore
  • The National Law School of India University Bangalore, Bangalore, India


  • Universidad Autonoma del Carmen, Campeche, Mexico