Officers and Directors

2013-2014

The officers and directors are committed to achieving the mission of Friends of Finance, serving the membership, and making Friends of Finance the best organization possible.  They encourage you to contact them with your suggestions and questions.

Officers

Office Name  Phone  Email 
President  Sam Combs  918-933-4334 s.combs@comstaradvisors.com 
VP/Programs  Don Quint 918-743-4284 dquint@dpqassoc.com
Treasurer  Shawn Crisp 918-744-0553 scrisp@trustok.com
Secretary  Kieran Major 918-573-1220 kmajormbc@aol.com 
FEF Chair    
Membership Chase Wilson 918-661-6357 chase.w.wilson@p66.com  

Directors

Name  Phone  Email 
Markham Collins  918-631-2783  mark-collins@utulsa.edu
David Dunham 918-477-5741 david.dunham@unitcorp.com
Marcia MacLeod 539-573-4943 marcia.macleod@wpxenergy.com
Philip Reedy  918-729-3446 pgreedy7678@yahoo.com 
Derek Reiners 918-588-7910 derek.reiners@oneok.com
Frank Rhoades 918-494-3909 Frank@RhoadesOil.com
Paul Samuels 918-586-7092 paul.samuels@mssb.com