Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean handles all matters related to recruitment, admission, enrollment, merit-based financial awards, and graduation for the graduate programs at The University of Tulsa. The deans and staff of the Graduate School are available to answer any of your questions related to graduate studies at TU.

The Graduate School is located in Lorton Hall, Room 201 and is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

General questions or inquiries should be directed to 918-631-2336 or 1-800-882-4723, or emailed to grad@utulsa.edu

Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Professor of Geosciences
Dr. Janet A. Haggerty
918-631-2304
janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu

Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

Professor of Mathematics
Dr. Richard A. Redner
918-631-2634
rredner@utulsa.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment and Student Services

Hope Geiger
918-631-2715
hope-geiger@utulsa.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Recruitment and Student Services

Nadia Hall
918-631-2712
nadia-hall@utulsa.edu

Graduate School Student Award and Budget Advisor

Diahanna Moffitt
918-631-2291
diah-moffitt@utulsa.edu

Graduate School Recruitment and Student Services Specialist

Anita Khan
918-631-2636
anita-khan@utulsa.edu

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Easley
918-631-2336
michelle-easley@utulsa.edu

Graduate Assistants  

Melissa Nestor
918-631-2467
grad-ga@utulsa.edu  

Amanda Rohling
918-631-2818
grad-ga@utulsa.edu

Melissa Miller
918-631-2818
grad@utulsa.edu

Anthony Rustad
918-631-2818
grad@utulsa.edu