Engineering and Natural Sciences

 

Biochemistry (MS)

Dr. Robert Sheaff
918-631-2319
robert-sheaff@utulsa.edu

Biological Sciences (MS, JD/MS, MTA, PhD)

Dr. Harrington Wells
918-631-3071
harrington-wells@utulsa.edu

Chemical Engineering (ME, MSE, PhD)

Dr. Daniel Crunkleton
918-631-2644
daniel-crunkleton@utulsa.edu

Chemistry (MS, PhD)

Dr. Kenneth Roberts
918-631-3090
kproberts@utulsa.edu 

Computer Science (MS, JD/MS, PhD)

Dr. Sandip Sen
918-631-2985
sandip-sen@utulsa.edu  

Electrical Engineering (ME, MSE)

Dr. Heng-Ming Tai
918-631-3271
tai@utulsa.edu  

Engineering Physics (MS)

Dr. Scott Holmstrom
918-631-3031
scott-holmstrom@utulsa.edu  

Geophysics (MS)

Dr. Peter Michael
918-631-3017
pjm@utulsa.edu

Geosciences (MS, JD/MS, PhD)

Dr. Peter Michael
918-631-3017
pjm@utulsa.edu  

Mathematics (MS, MTA, PhD)

Dr. Shirley Pomeranz
918-631-2990
pomeranz@utulsa.edu

Mechanical Engineering (ME, MSE, PhD)

Dr. Siamack Shirazi
918-631-3001
siamack-shirazi@utulsa.edu  

Petroleum Engineering (ME, MSE, PhD)

Dr. Rami Younis
918-631-2426
rami-younis@utulsa.edu 

Physics (MS, PhD)

Dr. Scott Holmstrom
918-631-3031
scott-holmstrom@utulsa.edu