Advisory Board

department of chemical engineering advisory board member - Ken Agee

Ken Agee
Emerging Fuels Technology
E-mail: kagee@emfuelstech.com
chemical engineering advisory board member - Mark Agee

Mark Agee
E-mail: mark.agee@excel-energy.com
Chemical Engineering Advisory Board member Dr. Omar Barkat

Dr. Omar Barkat
PetroProTech, LLC
E-mail: obarkat@petroprotech.comy
no image is currently available

Jim Beer
Hartwell Environmental Corporation
E-mail: jbeer@hartwellenvironmental.com
department of chemical engineering advisory board member - Darla Coghill

Darla Coghill
Will Rogers College High School
E-mail: tumom78@cox.net
chemical engineering advisory board member - chris collins

Chris Collins
Citgo
E-mail: cdcollins@gmail.com
no image is currently available

Michael DeShazer
Cimarex Energy
E-mail: michael.deshazer@gmail.com
Chemical Engineering Advisory Board member Jon Edmonson

Jon Edmondson
Shell Exploration
E-mail: jon.edmondson@shell.com
no image is currently available

Rakesh(Rock) S. Gupta
E-mail: guptarx@yahoo.com
Chemical Engineering Advisory Board member David Iverson

J. David Iverson
Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors
E-mail: diverson@kaynecapital.com
no image is currently available

Ron Key
Linde Process Plants, Inc.
E-mail: Ron.Key@LPPUSA.com
chemical engineering advisory board member - chris mayfield

Chris Mayfield
ONEOK Partners
E-mail: Christopher.Mayfield@oneok.com
no image is currently available

Brenda McLaury
HollyFrontier Co.
E-mail: brenda.mclaury@hollyfrontier.com
chemical engineering advisory board member - Cal McKee

Calvin McKee
E-mail: c2mckee@sbcglobal.net
department of chemical engineering advisory board member - Reed Melton

Reed Melton
TPE, Inc.
E-mail: Reed-Melton@tpe-ok.com
chemical engineering advisory board member - derrick oneal

Derrick Oneal
Thomas Russell Co.
E-mail: derrick@thomasrussellco.com
Chemical Engineering Advisory Board member Rick Payne

Rick Payne
Foundation Energy Company
E-mail: rpayne@foundationenergy.com
Chemical Engineering Advisory Board member Dave Pharis

Dave Pharis
Exterran Energy Solutions
E-mail: dave.pharis@exterran.com
no image is currently available

Troy Reusser
Koch Methanol, L.L.C.
E-mail: ReusserT@kochind.com
no image is currently available

Sharon Robinson
Copano Energy, L.L.C.
E-mail: SRobinson@scissortailenergy.com
department of chemical engineering advisory board member - Wayne Rumley

Wayne Rumley
R&R Engineering Co., Inc.
E-mail: WRUMLEY@coolersbyRR.com
chemical engineering advisory board member - tom russell

Tom Russell
Thomas Russell, Co.
E-mail: tom@thomasrussellco.com
chemical engineering advisory board member - tom stiener

Tom Steiner
Steiner Engineering, LLC
E-mail: tomsteiner@cox.net
chemical engineering advisory board member - w wayne wilson

W. Wayne Wilson
ConocoPhillips, Inc.
E-mail: w.wayne.wilson@conocophillips.com