Contact

There are several easy ways to gain more information about our Department and its programs. We welcome your interest. A member of our Departmental faculty or staff will promptly reply to your inquiry.

Department Contact:

Ms. Kim Ford
Department Assistant
Phone: 918-631-2226
Fax: 918-631-3268

Email: kim-ford@utulsa.edu

Graduate Program Advisor:

For inquiries about our graduate program including admission, assistantships, and degree requirements:
Email: chegradadvisor@utulsa.edu

Mail to:

Dr. Daniel Crunkleton
Dept. of Chemical Engineering
University of Tulsa
800 S. Tucker Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189 USA

Individual Faculty contact information:


Selen Cremaschi
918-631-3422
selen-cremaschi@utulsa.edu
Daniel Crunkleton
918-631-2644
daniel-crunkleton@utulsa.edu
Laura Ford
918-631-2227
laura-ford@utulsa.edu
Tyler Johannes
918-631-2631
johannes@utulsa.edu
Christi Patton
918-631-2978
christi-luks@utulsa.edu
Frank Manning
918-631-2977
frank-manning@utulsa.edu
Geoffrey Price
918-631-2575
price@utulsa.edu
Kerry Sublette
918-631-3085
kerry-sublette@utulsa.edu
Keith Wisecarver
918-631-2975
keith-wisecarver@utulsa.edu

or visit our Faculty and Staff pages for individual contact information.

Contact Us
*
*
*
*