OBA Annual Meeting & TU Law Alumni Luncheon

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 08:00 AM to Friday 15, 04:00 PM


Wednesday, November 13

Continental Breakfast
President's Legal Superhero Reception

TU Law Alumni Luncheon
Noon - 1:30 PM
Red Carpet Room

TU College of Law is pleased to host the annual TU Law Alumni Luncheon during the 108th Annual Meeting of the Oklahoma Bar Association at the Sheraton Hotel in downtown Oklahoma City. Keynote speaker will be OBA President and alumnus, James T. Stuart (JD ’78). This year’s award recipients will be:

Michael L. Nemec (BA '71, JD '76)
Outstanding Senior Alumnus

Matthew S. Farris (JD '05)
Outstanding Junior Alumnus

Kevinn L. Matthews (JD '98)
Award for Service in Professional Development

Diane L. Hernandez
Oklahoma Bar Association Outstanding Student Award

Katie S. Arnold
Oklahoma Bar Foundation Fellows Scholarship

Aubra A. Drybread
Oklahoma Bar Foundation Chapman-Rogers Educational Fund

Thursday, November 14

Annual Luncheon
OBA sections present An Evening with Oklahoma's Best: Art, Music, Food, and Wine

Friday, November 15

President's Breakfast
General Assembly
House of Delegates

To register for the OBA Annual Meeting, click here.

The cost for the luncheon is $35 per person.  Checks should be made payable to:
TU College of Law
3120 East Fourth Place
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104

For more information, please contact Aubrey Metts.

Aubrey Metts