Twenty One to Graduate at December Hooding Ceremony

Friday, December 09, 2011

The TU College of Law will award 19 Juris Doctorate degrees and two Master of Laws degrees at the December 22 hooding ceremony on the TU campus.

The Thursday evening ceremony, which begins at 5 p.m., will occur at the Eugene and Roxanne Lorton Performing Arts Center. TU Law Professor Emeritus Martin Frey will give the invocation and benediction. Professor Robert Spoo, TU Law’s Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law, will give a short address to the graduates. A reception in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center will follow the ceremony.

This December’s graduates are:

LL.M. in American Law for Foreign Lawyers
Marianela Estrella
Tatjana Herner

Juris Doctorate
Heather Rosana Anderson 
Benjamin J. Brown 
Blake Cantrell
Foster Thomas Crain
Ryan J. Ellis
Russell James Ray Fisher
Bryce Patrick Harp
Jeffrey Price Krigel
Tracian Marie Laignel
Angela Mauch
Jennifer Leigh Mills
Rebecca Lynn Newman
James Wesley Pebsworth
Charles Lee Reese
Ravi Shankar Savitala
Sara Claire Sharp
Michael Timothy Sullivan
Tonya Lynn Thurman
James Edward Watzke

Scott Been