SERL Board of Visitors

The Sustainable Energy and Resource Law Board of Visitors is comprised of energy, environmental and natural resources professionals in the midst of prestigious careers.

James Bender (Chair), Acting President, General Counsel; WPX Energy, Inc.

Pamela Anderson, Shareholder, Hall Estill

Charles Babst, Jr., Attorney-Advisor with a major federal natural resources management agency

Angie Beehler, Senior Director, Energy Regulation/Legislation; Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Brendan Cook, Partner, Baker & McKenzie LLP, Houston, Texas

Craig Curtis, Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, Explorer Pipeline Company

Curtis Frasier, Former Executive Vice President, General Counsel; Shell Oil Company in the US, Royal Dutch Shell Upstream Business in Americas

Henry Hood , Senior Vice President - Land, Chesapeake Energy

Kelly Hunter Foster, Senior Counsel, WaterKeeper Alliance

Elizabeth Joyner, Senior Counsel, Upstream Environmental & Safety, Environmental & Safety Law Group, Chevron Services Company

Kirk Moore, Associate General Counsel, Noble Energy, Inc.

David Page , Founder, Environmental, Energy, and Natural Resources Advocates PLLC

Kevin Patrick, Founding Shareholder; Patrick, Miller & Kropf

Jim Roth, Of Counsel; Phillips, Murrah, PC

Thomas Schroedter , Shareholder, Hall Estill

Stuart Solomon , President, Chief Operating Officer; AEP-Public Service Company of Oklahoma

John Williams, Partner, Connor & Winters LLP

Laurence Yadon, General Counsel of a major federal power agency