TU Law Diversity Committee

Monique S. Garmy (Chair)
Admissions Counselor and Diversity Outreach Coordinator

Martha Cordell  (Co-Chair)
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

April M. Fox (Advisory Member)
Assistant Dean and Director of Admissions

Kristine Bridges 
Associate Dean, Director of Professional Development 

Vicki Limas
Professor, Director, LLM in Native American and Indigenous Law

Kate Barron Alicante
Director, LLM and Global Legal Education

Khadija Ghani

Cassia Carr