2014 TU Law Alumni Reunion Weekend and Gala


See official hotels and special rates

Online registration for the 2014 Reunion Weekend & Law Alumni Gala is no longer available.  Please email Aubrey Metts at Aubrey-metts@utulsa.edu or call Heather Palacios at 918.631.3320.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Welcome Reception &
Tulsa Law Review 50th Anniversary Celebration
5:30 - 7:00 PM
John Rogers Hall, Mezzanine
Welcoming all TU College of Law alumni and friends

Individual Class Socials
7:30 PM


Individual Class Socials:

Class of '64
Home of David James
(address emailed with RSVP confirmation)

Class of '74
Tulsa Country Club
701 North Union Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74127

Class of '84
Summit Club
715 West 6th Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74119

Class of '89
The Rusty Crane
109 North Detroit Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103

Class of '94
The Henry Zarrow Center for Art & Education
124 East MB Brady Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103

Class of '04
Dust Bowl Lanes & Lounge
211 South Elgin Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Saturday, May 10, 2014

TU Law Alumni Gala
6:00 PM Reception
7:00 PM Dinner
Gilcrease Museum, Vista Room
1400 North Gilcrease Museum Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74127
(Black tie optional)

2014 Hall of Fame honorees
William "Bill" Carmody (JD '88)
Mary Quinn Cooper (JD '86)
The Honorable Tom Colbert
See past Hall of Fame honorees

Lifetime Achievement in Law Award
The Honorable Jane Wiseman (JD '73)

W. Thomas Coffman Award for Community Service
Ken Brune (JD '74)



Class Captains

James David (inaugural editor, Tulsa Law Review)
Stan Doyle (inaugural editor, Tulsa Law Review)
Royce Parr (inaugural editor, Tulsa Law Review)
The Honorable David Winslow

Ken Brune
Pat Cremin
Bill LaSorsa
Allen Smallwood

Jack Brown
Brett Crane
Gail Harris

Blaine Frizzell
Marcie Henry
David Hutchinson
Steve Kunzweiler
Jeff McGurk
Peggy Millikin
Tracy Robinett
C. Brett Robinson

Russell Daniels
The Honorable T. Lane Wilson
The Honorable David Youll

Erin Bender
Anthony Gorospe
Jed Isbell
Brian McKay
Paige Shelton


External Relations Office