Outstanding Junior Alumni Award

Each fall, the TU College of Law and the TU Law Alumni Association present the Outstanding Junior Alumni Award at an annual luncheon, which takes place during the Oklahoma Bar Association annual meeting.  The recipient is a legal professional and alumnus or alumna who is less than ten years out of law school.  He or she has shown a commitment to the practice of law, demonstrated remarkable achievement in their profession or within the community, and shown an ongoing commitment to the TU College of Law.

Recipients of the Outstanding Junior Alumni Award:

2006 Guy Fortney '93, '96
2006 Dana Kuehn '96
2007 Samantha Weyrauch '97
2008 Briana Ross '06
2009 Marvin Lizama '06
2010 William Chad McLain '01, Hugh M. Robert '98 '08
2011 Becky Murphy '03
2012 Aaron Hurvitz '07
2013 Matthew Farris '05

To submit information of a prospective candidate, please complete the form below.

Nominee Information
Nominated by