Outstanding Senior Alumni Award

Each fall, the TU College of Law and the TU Law Alumni Association present the Outstanding Senior Alumni Award at an annual luncheon, which takes place during the Oklahoma Bar Association annual meeting.   The recipient is an alumnus or alumna who has upheld the practice of law throughout their career, demonstrated remarkable professional achievement, personal integrity, and an ongoing commitment to the TU College of Law.

Recipients of the Outstanding Senior Alumni Award:

2006 Ben Abney '66, '68
2007 Honorable James E. Goodpaster '67
2008 Leslie Shelton '85
2009 Honorable Daniel J. Boudreau '76
2010 Edwin W. Parker II '69
2011 Peter B. Bradford '61
2012 Ron Main '62, '64
2013 Michael Nemec ('71, '76)


To submit information on a prospective candidate, please complete the form below.

Nominee Information
Nominated by