Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean
Helmerich Hall 308
Office Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
Phone: 918-631-3184
Fax: 918-631-4100

A. Gale Sullenberger, Dean
(918) 631-3184
gale-sullenberger@utulsa.edu  

Linda M. Nichols, Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs
(918) 631-2783
linda-nichols@utulsa.edu

Carol J. Alix, Director of Fiscal Affairs and Special Projects
(918) 631-2220
carol-alix@utulsa.edu

Richard V. Arrington, Assistant Dean
(918) 631-2214
richard-arrington@utulsa.edu

Caroline L. Fox, Assistant Dean, Business Career Center
(918) 631-2072
caroline-fox@utulsa.edu

Karen Santee, Assistant to the Dean
Call for appointments with the Dean or other information.
(918) 631-3184
karen-santee@utulsa.edu