Our Faculty and Staff

Management Faculty

Claire Cornell  
Assistant Director of Entrepreneurship
Office: HELM 302-A
Phone: (918) 631-2684
Email: claire-cornell@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/fobi/

Jill R. Hough  
Associate Professor of Management
Office: HELM 303-D
Phone: (918) 631-3221
Email: jill-hough@utulsa.edu

Mary Dana Laird  
Assistant Professor of Management
Office: HELM 303-A
Phone: (918) 631-3205
Email: mary-laird@utulsa.edu

Arthur Rasher  
Associate Professor of Management
Office: HELM 104
Phone: (918) 631-2862
Email: arasher@utulsa.edu

James Senese  
Office: HELM 303-C
Phone: (918) 631-2941
Email: jim-senese@utulsa.edu

Larry Wofford  
Davis Bovaird Chair of Entrepreneurship
Office: HELM 301-A
Phone: (918) 631-3673
Email: larry-wofford@utulsa.edu

Marketing Faculty

Brian Chabowski  
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: HELM 303-B
Phone: (918) 631-2953
Email: brian-chabowski@utulsa.edu

Ralph W. Jackson  
Chair, Management & Marketing Department
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: HELM 304
Phone: (918) 631-2407
Email: ralph-jackson@utulsa.edu

David Poth  
Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
Phone: (918) 631-3217
Email: Dave_Poth@mazzios.com

Saeed Samiee  
Professor of Marketing
Collins Professor of Business
Office: HELM 107
Phone: (918) 631-2019
Email: samiee@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/samiees/

Charles Wood  
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: HELM 200-A
Phone: (918) 631-2281
Email: charles-wood@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/woodcm/

Jim Zboja  
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: HELM 303-F
Phone: (918) 631-2954
Email: jim-zboja@utulsa.edu

Mary Dana Laird

faculty

Mary Dana Laird

Assistant Professor of Management

Collins College of Business

Full Bio »