Our Faculty and Staff

The School of Accounting and MIS has selected its faculty for their dedication to students' academic and life skills learning. Our faculty is committed to all areas of scholarship: teaching, service, and discovery through research activities. 

Sal Aurigemma
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Office: HELM 313-C
Phone: (918) 631-3698
Email: sal-aurigemma@utulsa.edu

Akhilesh Bajaj
Professor of MIS, Chapman Endowed Chair in MIS
Office: HELM 313-D
Phone: (918) 631-2786
Email: akhilesh-bajaj@utulsa.edu

Wray Bradley 
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: HELM 313-G
Phone: (918) 631-2792
Email: wray-bradley@utulsa.edu

Karen Cravens 
Director, School of Accounting & MIS; Chapman Chair of Accounting; Professor of Accounting
Office: HELM 313-E
Phone: (918) 631-2790
Email: karen-cravens@utulsa.edu

Lori Leonard
Professor of Management Information Systems and Collins Endowed Professorship in MIS
Office: HELM 313-B
Phone: (918) 631-2787
Email: lori-leonard@utulsa.edu

Tracy Manly 
ONEOK Professor of Accounting
Office: HELM 313-J
Phone: (918) 631-3992
Email: tracy-manly@utulsa.edu

Anna McColl  
Applied Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: HELM 313-F
Phone: (918) 631-2789
Email: anna-mccoll@utulsa.edu

Michael McCrary 
Applied Associate Professor of Accounting & MIS, Director of Accreditation
Office: HELM 313-H
Phone: (918) 631-2793
Email: michael-mccrary@utulsa.edu

Jose Miranda
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: HELM 313-K
Phone: (918) 631-2794
Email: jose-mirandalopez@utulsa.edu

Steve Platner 
Applied Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Office: HELM 313-M
Phone: (918) 631-2945
Email: steve-platner@utulsa.edu

Stephen R. Rockwell 
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: HELM 309-B
Phone: (918) 631-2938
Email: rockwell@utulsa.edu

A. Gale Sullenberger 
Dean, Collins College of Business and Professor of MIS
Office: HELM 308-C
Phone: (918) 631-3184
Email: gale-sullenberger@utulsa.edu

 

Akhilesh Bajaj

faculty

Akhilesh Bajaj

Professor of MIS

Teaching information systems (IS) courses is challenging because the field is changing so rapidly.

Full Bio »