Faculty and Staff

 

 Name  Title  Email
Akhilesh Bajaj Professor of MIS, Chapman Endowed Chair in MIS akhilesh-bajaj@utulsa.edu
Wray Bradley Associate Professor of Accounting wray-bradley@utulsa.edu
Richard Burgess Director of the School of Finance, Operations Management and International Business, Professor of Finance richard-burgess@utulsa.edu
Brian Chabowski Assistant Professor of Marketing brian-chabowski@utulsa.edu
Wen Chiang Professor of Operations Management wen-chyuan-chiang@utulsa.edu
J. Markham Collins Edward E. and Helen T. Bartlett Foundation Professor of Business, Coordinator of International Business Programs mark-collins@utulsa.edu
Karen Cravens Chapman Professor of Accounting/Director, School of Accounting and MIS karen-cravens@utulsa.edu
Patricia DeBolt Marketing & Communication Manager patricia-debolt@utulsa.edu
Richard Gebhart Applied Associate Professor of Operations Management richard-gebhart@utulsa.edu
Michael Harrington Senior Enrollment Management Coordinator michael-harrington@utulsa.edu
Pat Hennessee Professor of Accounting patrick-hennessee@utulsa.edu
Jill Hough Associate Professor of Management jill-hough@utulsa.edu
Dennis Hudson Associate Professor of Accounting dennis-hudson@utulsa.edu
Ralph Jackson Chair, Management & Marketing Department ralph-jackson@utulsa.edu
Larry Johnson Associate Professor of Finance larry-johnson@utulsa.edu
Mary Dana Laird Assistant Professor of Management mary-laird@utulsa.edu
Lori Leonard Associate Professor of MIS lori-leonard@utulsa.edu
Tracy Manly Associate Professor of Accounting tracy-manly@utulsa.edu
Alesia Martin Administrative Assistant, Graduate Business Programs alesia-martin@utulsa.edu
Anna McColl Applied Assistant Professor of Accounting anna-mccoll@utulsa.edu
Linda Nichols Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Business Programs, Collins Professor of Accounting linda-nichols@utulsa.edu
Steve Rockwell Associate Professor Accounting stephen-rockwell@utulsa.edu
Bob Russell Collins Professor of Operations Management rrussell@utulsa.edu
Saeed Samiee Collins Professor of Marketing saeed-samiee@utulsa.edu
Jim Senese Applied Assistant Professor of Management jim-senese@utulsa.edu
Gale Sullenberger Dean, Collins College of Business gale-sullenberger@utulsa.edu
Deborah Thomas Associate Professor of Accounting deborah-thomas@utulsa.edu
Mike Troilo Assistant Professor of International Business mike-troilo@utulsa.edu
Tim Urban Collins Professor of Operations Management timothy-urban@utulsa.edu
Larry Wofford Davis D. Bovaird Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies larry-wofford@utulsa.edu
Charlie Wood Associate Professor of Marketing charles-wood@utulsa.edu
Jim Zboja Assistant Professor of Marketing jim-zboja@utulsa.edu