Current Members

 Name Position/Committee E-Mail Address 
Justin Anderson Secretary; Macro Economic Committee justin-anderson-09@utulsa.edu
James Baker Operations/MIS Committee (Chair); Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee jake-baker@utulsa.edu
Chris Fisher Macro Economic Committee; Operation/MIS Committee christopher-fisher@utulsa.edu
Patrick Flam Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee patrick-flam@utulsa.edu
Edis Hamamci Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee edis-hamamci@utulsa.edu
Thomas Liversage Macro Economic Committee; Operations/MIS Committee thomas-liversage@utulsa.edu
Parker Malone Macro Economic Committee (Chair) parker-malone@utulsa.edu
Jason Maloney Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee (Chair) jason-maloney@utulsa.edu
Grant Marcoux SEO; Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee grant-marcoux@utulsa.edu
Logan Moss Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee logan-moss@utulsa.edu
Ian Mussman Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee ian-mussman@utulsa.edu
Joshua Parker Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee jj-parker@utulsa.edu
Xiaonan Shang Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee (Chair) xiaonan-shang@utulsa.edu
Tyler Strathe Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Operations/MIS Committee tyler-strathe@utulsa.edu
Travis Woodard Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Operations/MIS Committee travis-woodard@utulsa.edu
Aqsa Zahid Treasurer, Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee aqsa-zahid@utulsa.edu
Alexander Zuerlein Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee alex-zuerlein@utulsa.edu