Current Members

 Name Position/Committee E-Mail Address 
Jordan Hunt Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations (SEO) jordan-hunt@utulsa.edu 
Andrew Blank Macro Economic Committee Chair; Membership/Public Relations Committee andrew-blank@utulsa.edu
Tim Genkse Membership/Public Relations Committee Chair; Macro Economic Committee timothy-genske@utulsa.edu
Weibo Liu Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee (Secretary) weibo-liu@utulsa.edu
Travis Smythe Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee (Treasurer) travis-smythe@utulsa.edu
Louis Luo Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee (chair); Membership/Public Relations chunyong-luo@utulsa.edu
Shiyun Yu Operations/MIS Committee (Chair); Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee shiyun-yu@utulsa.edu
Luke Galan luke-galan@utulsa.edu
Zengjue Huang Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Operations/MIS Committee zengjue-huang@utulsa.edu
Sichen Jiang Macro Economic Committee; Operations/MIS Committee sichen-jiang@utulsa.edu
Shuting Li Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee shuting-li@utulsa.edu
Kebing Li Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee kebing-li@utulsa.edu
Linfeng Man Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Operations/MIS Committee linfeng-man@utulsa.edu
Jon Ray Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee jon-ray@utulsa.edu
Layton Sharum Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee layton-sharum@utulsa.edu
Brian Tabb Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee brian-tabb@utulsa.edu
Dustin VanCamp Macro Economic Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee dustin-vancamp@utulsa.edu
Blake White Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Membership/Public Relations Committee blake-white@utulsa.edu
Yue Yu Portfolio, Accounting & Risk Committee; Operations/MIS Committee yue-yu@utulsa.edu