Our Faculty and Staff

Tonya Ballone-Walton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 315
Phone: (918) 631-2902
Email: tonya-ballone-walton@utulsa.edu

Lynn Clutter   
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: CH 308
Phone: (918) 631-2921
Email: lynn-clutter@utulsa.edu

Chris Compton
Simulation & Computer Specialist
Office: CH 330
Phone (918) 631-3125
Email: chris-compton@utulsa.edu

Helen Hansen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 303
Phone: (918) 631-2918
Email: helen-hansen@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/ng_hh/

Merry Kelly-Rehm
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 306
Phone: (918) 631-3389
Email: merry-beeson@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/beesonmc/

Carla Lynch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 318
Phone: (918) 631-2718
Email: carla-lynch@utulsa.edu

Rhonda Martin
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 302
Phone: (918) 631-2922
Email: rhonda-martin@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/martinrr/

Barbara Martin
Clinical Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 304
Phone: (918) 631-2930
Email: barbara-martin@utulsa.edu
Homepage: http://bus.cba.utulsa.edu/martinbc/

Lee Anne Nichols
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 301
Phone: (918) 631-2934
Email: lee-nichols@utulsa.edu

Wendy Palmer  
Department Assistant II, School of Nursing
Office: CH 352
Phone: (918) 631-3116
Email: wendy-palmer@utulsa.edu

Laurie Rankin  
Assistant to the Director
Office: CH 356
Phone: (918) 631-2509
Email: laurie-rankin@utulsa.edu

Kathleen Strunk
Clinical Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: CH 313
Phone: (918) 631-2929
Email: kathleen-strunk@utulsa.edu

Mindy Thompson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: CH 309
Phone: 918-631-2928
Email: mindy-thompson@utulsa.edu

Merry Kelly-Rehm

faculty

Merry Kelly Rehm

Clinical Assistant Professor

School of Nursing

Full Bio »