Administrative Faculty and Staff

 

Kalpana Misra, Dean
Associate Professor of Political Science 
(918) 631-2547
kalpana-misra@utulsa.edu

Teresa Reed
Professor of Music
(918) 631-2774
teresa-reed@utulsa.edu

Sue Gruen, Assistant Dean
631-2777
susan-gruen@utulsa.edu
 
Barbara Walters, Manager of Operational Budget and Special Projects
631-3233
barbara-walters@utulsa.edu

Jane Thomas, Coordinator of A&S Advising/Compliance
(918) 631-2815
jane-thomas@utulsa.edu 

Veronica Ostapowich, Enrollment Management Coordinator and Retention Specialist
631-2473
veronica-Ostapowich@utulsa.edu

Stephanie Boulden, Assistant to the Dean, Web Administrator 
631-3795
stephanie-boulden@utulsa.edu
www.personal.utulsa.edu/~stephanie-boulden

Tammy Lewellen, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Advising 
631-2244
tammy-lewellen@utulsa.edu

Chuck Tomlins, Professor of Art
(918) 631-2732
cbtomlins@utulsa.edu


Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Chapman Hall, Room 111

Phone (918) 631-3795
Fax: (918) 631-3721