Faculty Spotlight

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Awards and Elections

Joseph Kestner received the Excellence in Research Award from the Henry Kendall College of Arts and Sciences

Sean Latham received the Outstanding Mentor Award from the Tulsa Undergraduate Research Challenge Program

Holly Laird is the new Vice President/President elect of the D. H. Lawrence Society of North America

 Laura Stevens was elected to be Executive Coordinator of the Society of Early Americanists; she will succeed to the Vice Presidency and Presidency of the organization

Lars Engle