2013 Theatre Awards

Monday, May 10, 2010

The Theatre Department Student Awards for 2012-2013 Academic Year

Congratulations to the following TU Theatre Students for Outstanding  Achievement!


Arianna Johnson, Excellence in Performance

Chase Wheaton-Werle, Excellence in Performance

Kaylin Rogers, Newcomer's Award

Katie Martin, Honor's Award

Chase Wheaton-Werle, Honor's Award

Tara Moses, Excellence in Technical Theatre

Ryan Fox, Excellence in Stage Management

Shiloh Thaxton, Chair's Award


Susan Barrett