Personal Financial Aid Counselor

Did you know that YOU have a personal financial aid counselor?

Have a question? Give us a call or send us an email.

We're here to help you!

Student Classification Financial Aid Counselor Phone NumberEmail Address
Entering Freshmen
Vicki Hendrickson 918-631-2526 vicki-hendrickson@utulsa.edu
Transfers
(1st year at TU)
Megan Voss 918-631-3323 megan-voss@utulsa.edu
Returning Undergrad:
Last name begins with A-G
Sherry Zander 918-631-2626 sherry-zander@utulsa.edu
Returning Undergrad:
Last name begins with H-O
Megan Voss 918-631-3323 megan-voss@utulsa.edu
Returning Undergrad:
Last name begins with P-Z
Jean Genske 918-631-2625 jean-genske@utulsa.edu
ALL Law, Graduate,
PhD Students
Kristi Emerson 918-631-3325 kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu
ALL Student Athletes Kristi Emerson 918-631-3325 kristi-emerson@utulsa.edu
All LAP Students Megan Voss 918-631-3323 megan-voss@utulsa.edu
Loans Sherra Goodson 918-631-2627 sherra-goodson@utulsa.edu