TU Campus Ministries

Baptist Collegiate Ministries (BCM)

Brandon Brister, Director
Paula Brister, Associate
710 South Tucker Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.592.1500
www.tulsabcm.com

Campus Crusade for Christ

Chris Burton
405.812.6703
www.gocampuscrusade.com

Canterbury Episcopal Student Fellowship

J.C. Diaz, Math & Computer Science
The University of Tulsa, KEP #U365
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.631.2993
diaz@utulsa.edu

Chi Alpha

Greg Tiffany, Susan Tiffany, XA State Director
405.308.3737
Adam Quinn
918.440.5363
www.xatulsa.com

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Chris Kaiser, Regional Director
Todd Christensen, Regional Staff

Case Athletic Complex
800 Tucker Drive
Tulsa, OK 74104
PO Box 700401
Tulsa, OK 74170
918.496.8322
ckaiser@fca.org

Friends of Internationals

Art and Leah Christie
P.O. Box 470422
Tulsa, OK 74147-0422
918.828.9097
art_leah2002@yahoo.com

Joy Losli, associate
5225S. Harvard Ave., #E
Tulsa, OK 74135

Grace Lutheran Student Fellowship

Pastor Christian C. Tiews
2331 E. 5th Pl.
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.592.2999
assocpastor@gracelutherantulsa.org

Hillel Jewish Student Association

Avi Mintz, Advisor

315 S. Delaware #215
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.631.5254
director@oklahillel.org

International Student Ministries

Jerry Lillard II
P.O. Box 470743
Tulsa, OK 74147
918.857.4373
jerry-lillard@utulsa.edu

Latter Day Saint Student Association

Donn Mason
3640 South New Haven
Tulsa, OK 74135
918.743.2874

Lutheran Student Movement

1244 S. Utica
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.582.0917

Muslim Student Association

Pam Smith, Advisor
Dean of International Services and Program
International Student Services
918.631.2329
pamela-smith@utulsa.edu

Muslim Students Campus Mosque

3020 E. 4th Place
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.812.3278

Reformed University Fellowship

Brent Corbin
www.ruftulsa.org
615.957.8302
brent.corbin@ruf.org

Rivendell Fellowship

Kyle Meador
710 S. Tucker Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.346.0042

St. Philip Neri Newman Center

Fr. Kerry Wakulich
Catholic Chaplain
Catholic Student Center
440 South Florence
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.599.0204
www.tu-newman.org

Student Mobilization

Jason and Molly Soderstrom
1134 S. Oswego Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74112
918.260.3416
www.stumo.org

TU Anglicans

Fr. Brad VanDeventer
brad_vande@yahoo.com
405.795.7001

UKirk Ministries (First Presbyterian Church, Tulsa/Sharp Chapel)
Westminister Student Center - Sharp Chapel

Cory Bys UKirk Ministries Intern/Chaplain Intern
cory-bys@utulsa.edu
214.991.5782

Wesley Foundation

Rev. Charlie Spears
Ron Gentry

3019 East 5th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.592.5778
www.orgs.utulsa.edu/wesley/
wesley@utulsa.edu
charlie-spears@utulsa.edu

Young Life

John and Chasidi Sharp
P.O. Box 702902
Tulsa, OK 74170
918.760.4665
john-sharp@utulsa.edu
chasidi-sharp@utulsa.edu

United Campus Ministry

Rev. Nancy Eggen, Director
2839 East 5th Street
Tulsa, OK 74104
918.899.4764
www.orgs.utulsa.edu/ucm/
nancy-eggen@utulsa.edu