Bursar Staff

Pete Sandman

Bursar

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2613
Email: pete-sandman@utulsa.edu

Carla Kisling

Bursar Office Manager

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2603
Email: carla-kisling@utulsa.edu

Paula Hubbard

Chief Accounting Clerk

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2608
Email: paula-hubbard@utulsa.edu

Theresa Bible

Senior Accounting Clerk - Perkins Loans

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2606
Email: theresa-bible@utulsa.edu

Norma Richison

Senior Accounting Clerk

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2208
Email: norma-richison@utulsa.edu

Shalise Jordan

Accounting Clerk

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2600
Email: shalise-jordan@utulsa.edu

Collections

Carly Noel

Student Accounts Specialist,
Enrolled Student Accounts

Office: McClure Hall, Room 106
Phone: (918) 631-2209
Email: carly-noel@utulsa.edu

Peg Lopez

Collection Specialist,
Past due Perkins Loans and Separated Students

Office: McClure Hall, Room 107
Phone: (918) 631-2581
Email: peg-lopez@utulsa.edu

Tellers

Randi Crotty

Teller

Office: McClure Hall, Room 107B
Phone: (918) 631-3238
Email: randi-crotty@utulsa.edu

Samantha Harry

Teller

Office: McClure Hall, Room 107B
Phone: (918) 631-3237
Email: samantha-harry@utulsa.edu