Controller Staff

Mike Thesenvitz

Associate Vice President & Controller

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-2583
Email: michael-thesenvitz@utulsa.edu

Scott Larrison

Associate Controller & Director of Endowments and Investments

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-3510
Email: scott-larrison@utulsa.edu

Susan Bray

Assistant Controller

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-2614
Email: susan-bray@utulsa.edu

Cheryl Little

AP Payment Services Manager

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-3239
Email: cheryl-little@utulsa.edu

Tina Williams

Accountant

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-2582
Email: tina-williams@utulsa.edu

Jennifer Herman

Reconciliation Specialist

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-3247
Email: jennifer-herman@utulsa.edu

Angie Wright

Accounting Clerk

Office: McClure Hall, Room 101
Phone: (918) 631-2611
Email: angie-wright@utulsa.edu