State Resources


Senator Party District Email Address
Wyrick, Charles D 1 wyrick@oksenate.gov
Burrage, Sean D 2 burrage@oksenate.gov
Wilson, Jim D 3 wilson@oksenate.gov
Allen, Mark R 4 allen@oksenate.gov
Ellis, Jerry D 5 ellis@oksenate.gov
Brecheen, Josh R 6 brecheen@oksenate.gov
Lerblance, Richard D 7 lerblance@oksenate.gov
Ballenger, Roger D 8 ballenger@oksenate.gov
Garrison, Earl D 9 garrisone@oksenate.gov
Fields, Eddie R 10 efields@oksenate.gov
Eason McIntyre, Judy D 11 easonmcintyre@oksenate.gov
Bingman, Brian R 12 bingman@oksenate.gov
Paddack, Susan D 13 paddack@oksenate.gov
Simpson, Frank R 14 simpson@oksenate.gov
Nichols, Jonathan R 15
Sparks, John D 16 sparks@oksenate.gov
Laster, Charlie D 17 laster@oksenate.gov
David, Kim R 18 david@oksenate.gov
Anderson, Patrick R 19 anderson@oksenate.gov
Griffin, A J R 20 griffin@oksenate.gov
Halligan, Jim R 21 halligan@oksenate.gov
Johnson, Rob R 22 johnsonr@oksenate.gov
Justice, Ron R 23 justice@oksenate.gov
Sykes, Anthony R 24 lewis@oksenate.gov
Mazzei, Mike R 25 mazzei@oksenate.gov
Ivester, Tom D 26 ivester@oksenate.gov
Marlatt, Bryce R 27 marlatt@oksenate.gov
Coates, Harry R 28 coates@oksenate.gov
Ford, John R 29 fordj@oksenate.gov
Holt, David R 30 holt@oksenate.gov
Barrington, Don R 31 barrington@oksenate.gov
Bass, Randy D 32 bass@oksenate.gov
Adelson, Tom D 33 adelson@oksenate.gov
Brinkley, Rick R 34 brinkley@oksenate.gov
Stanislawski, Gary R 35 stanislawski@oksenate.gov
Brown, Bill R 36 brownb@oksenate.gov
Newberry, Dan R 37 newberry@oksenate.gov
Schulz, Mike R 38 schulz@oksenate.gov
Crain, Brian R 39 crain@oksenate.gov
Branan, Cliff R 40 branan@oksenate.gov
Jolley, Clark R 41 jolley@oksenate.gov
Aldridge, Cliff R 42 aldridge@oksenate.gov
Childers, Greg R 43 childers@oksenate.gov
Shortey, Ralph R 44 shortey@oksenate.gov
Russell, Steve R 45 russell@oksenate.gov
McAffrey, Al D 46 mcaffrey@oksenate.gov
Treat, Greg R 47 treat@oksenate.gov
Johnson, Constance D 48 johnsonc@oksenate.gov