Committee Members

Committee Members- Faculty and Staff

Buck, Kevan C

Phone: 918-631-3245
Title: Executive Vice President
Department: Executive Vice President
Email: kevan-buck@utulsa.edu

Eggen, Nancy

Title: Director of United Campus Ministry, Rev.
Department: United Campus Ministry
Email: nancy-eggen@utulsa.edu

Grunin, Jason Krup

Phone:
Title: Associate Director of Special Projects & Energy Conservation
Department: Executive Vice President
Email: jason-grunin@utulsa.edu

McManus, Devra D

Phone: 918-631-2361
Title: Administrative Associate to the Executive Vice President/Par
Department: Executive Vice President
Email: devra-mcmanus@utulsa.edu

Mills, Michael Lantos

Phone: 918-631-2510
Title: Associate Dean for Community Relations
Department: Govt. & Community Relations
Email: michael-mills@utulsa.edu

Neal, Mike

Phone: 918-631-2145
Title: Director of Dining
Department: Housing and Dining
Email:mike-neal@utulsa.edu 

Phillips, Marty

Phone: 918-631-2111
Title: Manager of Training & Development/Human Resources
Department: Human Resources and Risk Mgmt
Email: marty-phillips@utulsa.edu

Purser, Gordon H

Phone: 918-631-3331
Title: Professor of Chemistry
Department: Chemistry
Email: gordon-purser@utulsa.eduSalis

Salis, Nicholas John

Phone: 918-631-3382
Title: Associate Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Email: nicholas-salis@utulsa.edu

Semenow, Laura B

Phone:918-631-3226
Title: Assistant Director for the Center for Global Education
Department: Center for Global Education
Email: laura-semenow@utulsa.edu

Settle, Chad Eugene

Phone: 918-631-3157
Title: Professor of Economics
Department: Economics
Email: chad-settle@utulsa.edu

Sheehan, Mike

Phone: 918-631-3398
Title: Manager of Special Services and Bike Shop
Department: Physical Plant
Email: michael-sheehan@utulsa.edu

Shipley, Bob

Phone: 918-631-3092
Title: Associate Vice President for Operations and Physical Plant
Department: Physical Plant
Email: robert-shipley@utulsa.edu

Wilkins, Steve

Phone: 918-631-2661
Title: WFF Manager
Department: Physical Plant 
Email: steve-wilkins@utulsa.edu