USchool Calendar

Current Year Printable Calendar (pdf):
2013-2014 Calendar

NEXT Year Preliminary Calendar (pdf):
2014-2015 Calendar

Spring 2014
January 6     Monday First Day of Second Semester
January 8 Wednesday USA Meeting - 11:30 a.m.
January 11 Saturday Science Saturday - 1:00-3:00 p.m.
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL
January 23 Thursday Merit Scholarship Testing - 3:30 p.m.
February 14 Friday Valentine Parties - last 30 minutes of school day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL
February 27-28 Thur-Fri Parent-Teacher Conferences - NO SCHOOL
March 3-7 Mon-Fri Spring Book Fair
March 13 Thursday Drama Festival - 9:00 a.m./Daytime - 6:00 p.m./Evening - ACAC
March 14 Friday Staff Development - NO SCHOOL
March 17-21 Mon-Fri Spring Break - NO SCHOOL
Mar 31 - Apr 4 Mon-Fri Stanford Achievement Testing
April 12 Saturday Annual Fundraiser Event (evening)
April 24 Thursday Creative Producers Festival - 5:30 p.m.
April 25 Friday Staff Development - NO SCHOOL
April 28-May 8 SAILS Curriculum Focus
April 30 Wednesday USA Meeting - 11:30 a.m.
May 8 Thursday Awards and Assemblies Day
May 8 Thursday Preschool Concert - Lorton Performance Center - 6:15 p.m.
School Concert & 8th Grade Graduation - Lorton PC - 7:00 p.m.
May 9 Friday Field Day - Last Day of School - 1:00 dismissal
May 12 Monday Last Day for Staff
May 14 Wednesday Last Day for Administration