Staff

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Staff Directory

 

Debbie Newton
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
201-B McClure Hall, (918) 631-2192
deborah-newton@utulsa.edu

Janet A. Haggerty
Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
201-D Lorton Hall, (918) 631-2304
janet-haggerty@utulsa.edu

Richard A. Redner
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
201-A Lorton Hall, (918) 631-2634
rredner@utulsa.edu

Adrienne Blalack
Director of Pre-Award Services
205-D McClure Hall, (918) 631-2480
adrienne-blalack@utulsa.edu

Paula Lemon
Director of Post Award Services
202-C McClure Hall, (918) 631-3308
paula-lemon@utulsa.edu

Debra Owen
Administrative Associate
201 McClure Hall, (918) 631-2714
debra-owen@utulsa.edu

Debbie Raffensperger
Department Assistant II
201 McClure Hall, (918) 631-3264
debbie-raffensperger@utulsa.edu

Linda Golden
Senior Coordinator of Pre-Award Services
205-D McClure Hall, (918) 631-3312
linda-golden@utulsa.edu

Carmen Schaar-Walden
Coordinator of Research Compliance
205-C McClure Hall, (918) 631-3310
carmen-schaar-walden@utulsa.edu

Jay Guthrie
Coordinator of Grants and Contracts, Post Award Services
202-A McClure Hall, (918) 631-2717
jay-guthrie@utulsa.edu

Donna Giebel
Senior Coordinator of Accounts Receivable
202-B McClure Hall, (918) 631-2335
giebeldl@utulsa.edu

Kathy Wall
Coordinator of Grants and Contracts
202-D McClure Hall, (918) 631-2172
kathy-wall@utulsa.edu

Stacie Nicholson
Coordinator of Grants and Contracts
202-E McClure Hall, (918) 631-2716
stacie-nicholson@utulsa.edu 

 

K. Adams
Manager of Computer Systems
201-A McClure Hall, (918) 631-2883
kelli-adams@utulsa.edu

 

Bill Lawson
Director of Technology Commercialization
205-A McClure Hall, (918) 631-3335
bill-lawson@utulsa.edu

 

Research and Technology Development

 

Michael Volk, Jr.
Associate Vice-President for Research and Technology Development
2450 E. Marshall St., Tulsa, OK  74110; North Campus Drill Building 
(918) 631-5127
michael-volk@utulsa.edu

K. Mychal Roland
Financial Analyst - Project Coordinator
2450 E. Marshall St., Tulsa, OK 74110; North Campus Drill Building
(918) 631-5116
mychal-roland@utulsa.edu

Suzanne Metcalf
Financial Analyst - Project Coordinator
2450 E. Marshall St., Tulsa, OK 74110; North Campus Drill Building
(918) 631-5116
suzanne-metcalf@utulsa.edu