Meet the Staff

CSAS Staff

Please note that general inquiries and exam administration information may be sent to CSAS@utulsa.edu.

Tawny Taylor, Ph.D., Director and ADA/504 Coordinator

Dr. Taylor serves as the Director and ADA/504 Coordinator for the Center for Student Academic Support and as an adjunct professor for the University of Tulsa. Dr. Taylor received her Ph.D. in Educational Psychology from Oklahoma State University and serves as the Regional Representative for the South for the Association for Student Conduct Administration.

Ph: 918-631-2315     E-mail: tawny-taylor@utulsa.edu

Alicia Severe, M.Ed., Access and Retention Administrator

Alicia Severe serves as the Access and Retention Administrator for the Center for Student Academic Support.  Mrs. Severe received her Master of Education in Adult Education, Management and Administration from Northwestern Oklahoma State University in Alva, Oklahoma and a Bachelor of Science degree in Journalism and Broadcasting from Oklahoma State University in Stillwater.

Ph: 918-631-2331    E-mail: alicia-severe@utulsa.edu

Amy Culwell, Administrative Assistant

Amy serves as the office manager for the Center for Student Academic Support. Amy first served as a workstudy student for CSAS, and then took over administrative support.

Ph:  918-631-2315    E-mail:  amy-culwell@utulsa.edu


Graduate Assistants

Stephanie Watling
Stephanie works with Engineering and Natural Sciences students.
E-mail:  stephanie-aitken@utulsa.edu  

Karthik Kannappan
Karthik works with Engineering and Natural Sciences students.
E-mail: karthik-kannappan@utulsa.edu

Cynthia Jiang
Cynthia works with Collins College of Business students.
E-mail:  sij839@utulsa.edu

Chris Milane
Chris works with Engineering and Natural Sciences and Arts and Sciences students.
E-mail:  christopher-milane@utulsa.edu

Amy Renshaw
Amy works with Collins College of Business students.
E-mail:  amy-sarshaw@utulsa.edu

Bradley Reynolds
Bradley works with Arts and Sciences students and the Social Opportunities Program students.
E-mail:  bradley-reynolds@utulsa.edu

Kylie Chitwood
Kylie works with Collins College of Business students and the Social Opportunities Program students.
E-mail:  kylie-chitwood@utulsa.edu

Logan Starker
Logan works with Engineering and Natural Sciences students.
E-mail:  logan-starker@utulsa.edu

Abigail Carter
Abby works with Collins College of Business students.
E-mail: alc836@utulsa.edu

Kate Zennis 
Kate works with Arts and Sciences students.  
E-mail: katie-zennis@utulsa.edu