Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for
Enrollment & Student Services
Collins Hall
Earl Johnson
Interim Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services and Dean of Admission 
E-Mail: earl-johnson@utulsa.edu
918-631-2895

Admissions
Collins Hall
Earl Johnson
Interim Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services and Dean of Admission 
E-Mail: earl-johnson@utulsa.edu
918-631-2895

Allen Chapman Activity Center
LeeAnna Lamb, Director
E-Mail: leeanna-lamb@utulsa.edu
918-631-2251

Campus Recreation
Collins Fitness Center
Mary Wafer-Johnston, Director
E-Mail: mary-wafer-johnston@utulsa.edu
918-631-2676

Career Services
Holmes Student Center, Room 17
Shelly Holly, Director
E-Mail: shelly-holly@utulsa.edu
918-631-2550

Counseling & Psychological Services
Alexander Health Center
Dr. Tom Brian, Director
E-Mail: thomas-brian@utulsa.edu
918-631-2200

Dining Services
Allen Chapman Activity Center
Mike Neal, Director
E-Mail: mike-neal@utulsa.edu
918-631-2145

Financial Aid
Collins Hall
Vicki Hendrickson, Director
E-Mail: vicki-hendrickson@utulsa.edu
918-631-2526

Housing & Residence Life
Fisher Hall 
Melissa France, Associate VP for E&SS
and Director of Housing and Residence Life 
E-Mail: melissa-france@utulsa.edu
918-631-2516

International Student Services
Westby Hall
Pam Smith, Dean
E-Mail: pamela-smith@utulsa.edu
918-631-2329

New Student Programs and Services
Holmes Student Center, room 51
Steve Denton, Director for New Student
Programs and Services
E-Mail: steven-denton@utulsa.edu
918-631-2967

Student Affairs
Holmes Student Center, Room 51
Yolanda Taylor, Assoc. VP for E&SS 
and Dean of Students
E-Mail: yolanda-taylor@utulsa.edu
918-631-2328

Laura McNeese, Assistant Dean of Students
E-Mail: laura-mcneese@utulsa.edu
918-631-2364