Staff

Assistant Dean of Students 
Larry Putman
larry-putman@utulsa.edu
918-631-2364

Multicultural Student Programs
Laura Allen, Director
laura-allen@utulsa.edu
918-631-2966

New Student Programs and Services/Orientation
Steve Denton, Director
steven-denton@utulsa.edu
918-631-2707

Career Services
Shelly Holly, Director
shelly-holly@utulsa.edu
918-631-2550

Student Activities/Association
Jonathan Triplett, Director
jonathan-triplett@utulsa.edu
918-631-2585

Counseling and Psychological Center
Dr. Tom Brian, Director
thomas-brian@utulsa.edu
918-631-2200

Campus Recreation—Collins Fitness Center
Mary Wafer-Johnston, Director
mary-wafer-johnston@utulsa.edu
918-631-2675

Greek Life
Alyson Garrison, Director                                                                                                                       alyson-garrison@utulsa.edu
918-631-3516