Tulsa Collegiate Job Fair

Tulsa Collegiate JF logo

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
University of Tulsa
Donald W. Reynolds Center
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

All College Career Consortium

  • The University of Tulsa
  • Tulsa Community College
  • Northeastern State University
  • OSU-Tulsa
  • OU-Tulsa
  • Oral Roberts University
  • Rogers State University
  • Langston University

If you are an EMPLOYER and would like to attend, please log into Golden OpporTUnities to register or call (918) 631-2896.

 

2014 Participants  (as of 4/8/2014)

Arkansas Best Corporation http://www.arkbest.com
Arkansas Department of Human Services http://www.ARstatejobs.com
Arvest Bank https://www.arvest.com/?page=about/arvest/careers
Baker Hughes, Inc. http://www.bakerhughes.com/careers
Biscoe Industries https://www.biscoind.com/store?p=BiscoCareer.html
Bob Moore Auto Group http://www.bobmoore.com
Borets-Weatherford http://www.borets.com
Camp Loughridge http://camploughridge.org
CAP Tulsa (Community Action Project) http://captulsa.org/
Capital One http://www.capitalonecareers.com
Cardon Outreach LLC http://www.cardonoutreach.com
Cherokee Nation Businesses http://www.cherokeenationbusinesses.com/index.php/employment
CINTAS Corporation http://www.cintas.com/careers
City Year Tulsa http://www.cityyear.org
CommunityCare of Oklahoma http://ccok.com
Counseling and Recovery Services of Oklahoma http://crsok.org/careers/
Cox Media Group, Tulsa http://www.cmgtulsa.com/
CREOKS Behavioral Health Services http://www.creoks.org/
Direct Energy http://www.directyourenergy.com/
Edward Jones http://careers.edwardjones.com/us/index.html
Element Materials Technology http://www.element.com
Enid Regional Development Alliance http://www.growenid.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car http://go.enterpriseholdings.com/career-home.html
Enviro Systems, Inc. http://www.enviro-ok.com/employment
Family Video http://www.familyvideo.com
Federal Bureau of Prisons http://www.bop.gov
Grand Lake Mental Health Center http://www.glmhc.net/employment_id64.html
Helmerich & Payne, Inc. http://www.hpinc.com
ImageNet Consulting http://www.imagenetconsulting.com/careers.html
International Insurance Brokers, LTD. http://www.iib.com
JoCo Staffing http://www.joco.com
Langston University - Tulsa http://www.langston.edu/langston-tulsa
Lowe's http://www.Lowes.com
Magellan Midstream Partners, L.P. http://www.magellanlp.com/careers.aspx
McCoy's Building Supply http://www.ccoys.com/why-mccoys/careers
Melton Truck Lines http://www.meltontruck.com/hr.php
Missouri State University- MBA Program http://mba.missouristate.edu/default.htm
Mondelez Global, LLC http://www.mondelezinternational.com/home/index.aspx
Mutual of Omaha http://www.mutualofomaha.com/careers/?src=find
New York Life Insurance http://www.tulsa.nyloffices.com
Northeastern State University - Graduate Programs http://academics.nsuok.edu/Default.aspx?alias=academics.nsuok.edu/graduatecollege
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network http://www.nmfn.com/oklahomagroup
Oklahoma Christian University - Graduate School of Business http://www.oc.edu/gsb
Oklahoma City Police Department http://www.okc.gov/okcpd/recruiting/index.html
Oklahoma Department of Corrections http://www.ok.gov/doc/
Oklahoma Department of Human Services (DHS) http://www.okdhs.org/careers
Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services http://www.okdrs.gov
Oklahoma Tax Commission http://www.tax.ok.gov/careersX.html
Omni Packaging http://www.omnipackaging.com
OpenLink Financial LLC http://www.olf.com
Oral Roberts University http://www.oru.edu
Orchids Paper http://orchidspaper.com/
ORS Nasco http://www.orsnasco.com/storefrontB2BWEB/custom/aboutus/jobpostings.jsp
OSU-Tulsa Graduate Student Services Center http://osu.tulsa.okstate.edu/gradservices
Premier Advisors Group http://www.premieradvisorsgrp.com/Career-Opportunities.5.htmcom
ProScribe http://proscribemd.com
QPS Engineering http://www.qpse.com
RAE Corporation http://www.rae-corp.com
Renewal By Anderson http://www.renewalbyandersen.com/
RICOH USA http://www.ricoh.com/about/jobs/
Robots-4-U http://www.robots-4-u.com
Rogers State University http://www.rsu.edu
Sherwin-Williams PSG http://careers.sherwin-williams.com/careers/opportunities/mtp/
Spherexx.com http://www.Spherexx.com
Spirit AeroSystems http://www.makeitfly.aero/jobs_home.html
Springfield Police Department http://www.springfieldmo.gov/spd/
State of Oklahoma http://jobs.ok.gov
Texas State Comptroller of Public Accounts http://www.window.state.tx.us
THG Energy Solutions http://thgenergy.com
Thrivent Financial https://www.thrivent.com/
Tinker Federal Credit Union http://www.tinkerfcu.org
TopBox
Trinity Employment Specialists http://www.trinityemployment.com/
Tulsa Apartment Association http://www.taaonline.org/
Tulsa Athletics (National Premier Soccer League) http://www.tulsaathletics.com/
Tulsa Community College http://www.tulsacc.edu/
Tulsa County Government http://www.tulsacounty.org/Tulsacounty/TulsaCoHtml.aspx?Framesrc=jobs
Tulsa Health Department http://www.tulsa-health.org/about-us/careers
Tulsa Police Department https://www.tulsapolice.org/
Tulsa Public Schools http://www.tulsaschools.org
TWG http://www.team-twg.com
U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigation http://www.fbi.gov
University of Oklahoma - College of Liberal Studies http://tulsa.ou.edu; http://cls.ou.edu
University of Oklahoma - College of Pharmacy http://www.oupharmacy.com
University of Oklahoma - School of Community Medicine http://www.ouhsc.edu
University of Tulsa - College of Law http://www.utulsa.edu/academics/colleges/college-of-law.aspx
University of Tulsa - Graduate Business Program http://www.utulsa.edu/graduate/business
University of Tulsa - Graduate School http://www.utulsa.edu/academics/colleges/Graduate-School
University of Tulsa Paralegal Program http://www.utulsa.edu/academics/Continuing-Education/continuing-education-lifelong-learning/paralegal-programs.aspx
Verizon http://www.verizon.com/campus
Walmart Stores, Inc. http://www.walmart.com/careers
Waterfield Energy Software http://www.waterfieldenergysoftware.com
YMCA of Greater Tulsa http://www.ymcatulsa.org/careers