Menus

pat case

Pat Case Dining Center

 

Monday April 14 - Sunday April 20

Monday April 21 - Sunday 4-27

Monday April 28 - Sunday May 4

Monday May 5 - Thursday May 8

Last meal will be dinner Friday May 9, 2014.

Pat Case Dining Center will reopen to student in August for the fall semester.

 

hurricane hut

The Hurricane Hut


» Main Menu

Closes at 6:00pm on Friday 3/14/14 for Spring Break. The Hut will reopen 11:00am Monday 3/24/14.

 

gilcrease museum restaurant logo

The Restaurant at Gilcrease


» Menu