Arts and Sciences

Anthropology (MA, JD/MA, PhD)

Dr. Thomas Foster
918-631-3082
thomas-foster@utulsa.edu  

Art (MA, MTA, MFA)

Prof. Whitney Forsyth
918-631-3700
whitney-forsyth@utulsa.edu 

Education (MA)

Dr. Avi Mintz
918-631-2919
avi-mintz@utulsa.edu

Education (MEd, MTA, MSMSE)

Dr. David Brown
918-631-2719
david-brown@utulsa.edu  

English Language and Literature (MA, MTA, JD/MA, PhD)

Dr. Robert Jackson
918-631-3736
bob-jackson@utulsa.edu  

History (MA, MTA, JD/MA)

Dr. Christine Ruane
918-631-3841
christine-ruane@utulsa.edu  

Clinical Psychology (MA, JD/MA, PhD)

Dr. Michael Basso
918-631-3151
michael-basso@utulsa.edu

Industrial/Organizational Psychology (MA, JD/MA, PhD)

Dr. Robert Tett
918-631-2737
robert-tett@utulsa.edu  

Speech Language Pathology (MS)

Dr. Paula Cadogan
918-631-2897
paula-cadogan@utulsa.edu