Staff Directory

Robert W. (Bob) Shipley

Associate VP of Operations

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-3092
Email: robert-shipley@utulsa.edu

John Wood

Associate Director of Physical Plant

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-2245
Email: john-wood@utulsa.edu

Vicki Cook

Business Manager

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-2658
Email: vicki-cook@utulsa.edu

Kay Cannon

Work Control Specialist

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-2287
Email: kay-cannon@utulsa.edu

Michelle Hall

Office Assistant

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-2245
Email: michelle-hall@utulsa.edu

Charlie Head

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-3414
Email: charles-head@utulsa.edu

Jeff Powell

Supply Room Supervisor

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-3594
Email: jeff-powell@utulsa.edu

James (Skip) Shipley

Superintendent of Building Maintenance

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-3729
Email: skip-shipley@utulsa.edu

Stella Smith

Custodial Supervisor

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-3471
Email: stella-smith@utulsa.edu

Bob Weibel

Associate Director for Construction

Office: Physical Plant
Phone: (918) 631-2333
Email: robert-weibel@utulsa.edu